Audio and Video

Listen to the Atlanta Baroque Orchestra. We will be posting new music frequently.

“The Lament of Ariana” Julie Andrijeski, Artistic Director and Violin Soloist
“Il pianto d’Ariana” (“The Lament of Ariana”), Concerto a? Quattro in E-flat Major Op. 7 No. 6,
Pietro Locatelli (1695 — 1764)
February 17, 2013, Roswell Presbyterian Church, Roswell, Georgia

“Rejoice Greatly” from Handel’s, Messiah, 1742 Dublin Score
Teresa Wakim, Soprano
November 30, 2012, First Presbyterian Church of Atlanta
with the Georgia Tech Chamber Choir
Jerry Ulrich, Director